Order within 2 hours 5 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
326 Franklin St Quincy, MA 02169  Local: (617) 479-2020 Tollfree: (800) 448-5177
Customer Reviews
ALMQUIST FLOWERLAND
Local Quincy, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (68 reviews)
Date: Nov 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy to order. On time. Recipient loved the arrangement.
Date: Oct 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful as usual. I would never go anywhere else for flower arrangements.
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I am always happy when I get flowers from Almquist. The website is easy to use and the arrangement are always spectacular.
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Almquist flowerland provided the flowers for our wedding in Hull tand let me say how amazing the entire experience was. Rhealynne was super sweet and met with us and created arrangements way better than I ever could’ve imagined. Tied everything together with small details as well. She was very fair with pricing for the flowers and the flowers were delivered and the boutineers and bouquets right at the time we had requested them to be dropped off (we needed them a little early for “first look” pictures). In all the job this florist did and especially rhealynne is the best! :)
Rhealynne's Reply:
Date: Sep 27, 2018, 2:27 pm

Dear Mike and Ryan, It was a honor and pleasure to provide your flowers on such an important day and I look forward to seeing you in the future! Good Luck!!
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Rhealynne and this florist provided the flowers for our wedding in Hull and was amazing. Rhealynne was so sweet, efficient, affordable, and the flowers were BEAUTIFUL! I wish I could could save our table centerpiece forever! Amazing! She is great! Gets right back to you when you call or email! Very fair pricing! Best! I will come all the way here for flowers in the future even living like 25 min away! Thank you SO much Rhealynne and Almquist Flowerland! :-)
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Almquist is the best ! Never disappointed in the quality of flowers nor presentation! Thanks Rhealynne
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers I ordered on line were beautiful! They arrived at the time and place requested. Everyone remarked how nice the arrangement looked. Thank you!
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Im always happy ordering flowers from Almquist,My Daughter was thrilled with them.As in the past I will continue to choose this wonderful place for special occasions!
Date: Jul 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Awesome service - easy and quick. The arrangement was beautiful - well beyond my expectations. Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered flowers from out of state and was exactly what I ordered and a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you, the arrangement was beautiful and it exceeded our expectations.
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement. I’m about to order another one today!
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flower arrangement was beautiful and delivery was excellent
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent arrangement! The vase was great and well-liked. My girlfriend loved everything and so did her entire office! Keep up the good work.
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flower arrangement was just beautiful. A wide array of gorgeous flowers which are still in phenomenal shape. Your delivery service was awesome also. Thanks for making our 33rd wedding anniversary a great one!
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Always fresh. Great choice of flowers. Always nicely down.
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Same day delivery on a Saturday was awesome!
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Amazing quality and the flowers are always fresh and vibrant! My arrangements last for 2 weeks. I am always happy to receive flower arrangements from Almquist! Thank you!
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered a dozen red roses for Valentine's Day for delivery. The arrangement was absolutely amazing! I have always been extremely pleased whenever I've ordered flowers from Almquist.
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Lovely arrangement!
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was lovely and I was very happy with it. I have always been extremely pleased with their work and they are the only florists I think of when I need an arrangement. Thank you
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The website is easy to navigate. Products are excellent quality ,efficient delivery service,no complaints,would definitely use almquist again five stars!
Date: Nov 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers I ordered for my husbands casket were perfect. The colors were vibrant, the flowers fresh. It looked even better than in the picture. I was beyond pleased. Thank you.
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you very much!
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Lovely arrangement.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangements. Flowers are bright and seem to last forever!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have ordered a handful of times, and each time I have been extremely impressed. The flowers arrive without issue, and the arrangements are always beautiful.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Rhealynne did the bouquets, centerpieces and corsages for my wedding recently. She took my vision and perfected it. I was blown away. There is nothing I would have changed! Everything was absolutely gorgeous, and exceeded all of my expectations. I wouldn't go anywhere else!! Thank you so much Rhealynne, you did such an amazing job!!!
Rhealynne's Reply:
Date: Oct 24, 2016, 9:48 am

Dearest Jesse, It was truly my pleasure! Good luck to you in the future! Rhealynne
Date: Oct 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Hi Rhealynn, I just want to thank you for such a beautiful centerpiece at my daughter Jesse's recent wedding. sept.24,2016. They were beautiful!!!! Also all the flowers were beautiful!! the bridesmaids flowers, the corsage and the flowers on the chairs!! The work exceeded all expectations!!!! Thanks again
Rhealynne's Reply:
Date: Oct 03, 2016, 3:12 pm

Hi Colleen, Thank you for letting me know all went well. Jesse was a beautiful bride inside and out and we wish her all the best in the future.
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very pleasant experience. Beautiful flowers. Reasonably priced. Will shop there again.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

A beautiful arrangement! Thank you very much!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Efficient,timely affordable and high quality
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Efficient,timely affordable and high quality
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were perfect as usual. Thank you Raelyn, Erin and team!
Rhealynne's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2016, 8:10 am

Thanks Ellen. I was thinking of you the whole time. Hope your well. :-)
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

We were very,very happy with the arrangement,it was very pretty,and had lots of buds left to open up,it lasted almost 2 weeks! I will always go to Almquist from here on in.
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Really great service! I ordered the flowers online on a Saturday for a Monday delivery. The flowers were beautiful and worth every penny.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great flowers. Really fresh. Will use again.
Rhealynne's Reply:
Date: Feb 29, 2016, 11:13 am

Thank you!!
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I went in to this flower shop and ordered a dozen long stem roses, well let's just say THEY WERE AMAZING, the cust service I received was awesome, the roses opened and lasted forever, I will never get my flowers anywhere else. Tucked away in a neighborhood! Hidden gem!!!!!! 6 stars from me!
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

My friend was very happy with his flowers so thank you very much for delivering a beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered flowers for a sick relative. The ones I wanted were not available, so Almquist was kind enough to phone call me and promised an equally beautiful arraignment. They did not disappoint. Customer service was great and delivery just as promised. Would definitely use them again.
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers ordered for a funeral were beautiful, just as pictured on web.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

my wife loved the flowers
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

We always order from Almquists and are always satisfied. Thank you Almquist.
Date: Jul 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered flowers for a funeral and they were absolutely beautiful! I was so happy with my purchase and will definitely use Almquist Flowerland again
Date: Jun 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: May 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My girlfriend loved the arrangement. I only use Almquist for for my girlfriend's flowers. They have the best arrangements.
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

funeral arrangement was outstanding, Received compliments from the family of deceased who were very appreciative of the arrangement. They also said they would "take the arrangement home rather than see it just dumped out at the cemetery" I have been a long time customer of Almquist and have never had a bad experience. So, glad they have not lessened their standards.
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My girlfriend loved the arrangement. I will only use Almquist for my arrangements for my girlfriend
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The Flowers received were beautiful as they always are, we continue to use Almquist every year and have never had any issues.
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The florist called to let me know that she had augmented the arrangement with extra flowers to fill it out because the daffodils were a little sparse. When I saw it, I was blown away! My mom absolutely loved it. What a great birthday present. Couldn't have been more pleased.
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were for a friend who had just had surgery. According to her they were quite beautiful. Very easy to do and have always received positive feedback when using this florist
Date: Aug 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Jul 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Gorgeous flower arrangement. I would definitely use Almquist to send flowers to clients.
Date: Jun 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Arrangement was stunning!
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered a candy bouquet online, I had no issues with the website, and they loved the candy bouquet that was delivered.
Date: Jan 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Always pleased with the service, The arrangements are Beautiful.
Date: Jun 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

My friend was very pleased with the flower delivery. Days later, she commented that the flowers were still beautiful and fresh.
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Almquist is great. We recently moved out of Quincy, but still use them as our first choice. A few weeks ago, we ordered some flowers for a sick friend on the North Shore. A very nice lady from Almquist called me at home to make sure that I was aware that they did not deliver that far, but would make arrangements with another florist they trusted to substitute a nice bouquet. It all worked out well in the end, and we appreciated the excellent communication. We'd recommend Almquist without hesitation!
Date: Aug 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were for my Mom and she sent me a picture. They were stunning and she loved them. My only concern was I ordered the flowers because they were all one level coming out of the vase ( a semi- circle shape) My mom's had flowers sticking up. I called the flower store to ask when they would be delivered. The woman was exceptionally kind and listened to the colors that I requested. I would use this site again.
Date: Feb 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have been using this flower and gardening business for 20 years. They deliver the freshest and most beautiful flower arrangements. Their plants are first quality. The staff is friendly and helpful. I never hesitate to recommend them.
Flower Delivery To Quincy, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

ALMQUIST FLOWERLAND
326 Franklin St
Quincy, MA. 02169
Local: (617) 479-2020

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase